I know, I know that…

…I’m not posting anything at all at the moment and I’m sorry for not keeping my promise to post every sunday a „beautiful♥sunday“ article. The last two weeks of a semester are the worst ones because I have to learn for so many exams plus after the semester I need to start writing on my term papers..Due to the lack of time, I can’t post anything at all…I promise that after those exam weeks, I will post regularly! My next reviews will be about: a) Amy Plum – Die For Me, b) Cassandra Clare – Clockwork Angel, c) Kerstin Gier – Rubinrot (Ruby Red) and…a few more.

Regards, Cherry

Kommentar verfassen

