Ave Maria

Hello everyone 🙂

It’s been quite a while since my last post..Well those last 3 days, I had to stay in my bed..because of fever, headache etc.. There is a song on my mp3 player which doesn’t have a name..So I search for it on the internet..the refrain is „Mariaaaa Ave Mariaa“ 😀 (I think a lot of people know now what the name of the Song is and who it sings, well I know it now too :D) It is frome the movie „200 pounds beauty“ and its called „Ave Maria“..I think the singer is Kim Ah Joong..But here it is:

Kommentar verfassen

