‚Cause you have a bad day..

Hello everyone,

you know today is one of those days when you think: „I want to sleep!!!!“ I am so tired, but I had to do so much, so that I didn’t have any time to relax..Normally I would take a little snap in the afternoon, but today I couldn’t, because of my homeworks -.-‚ But finally I am at home, in my room and can relax now..

I will watch episode two of Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge and maybe I will post it..I’m not sure..

Today is Monday, but I have made a big circle in my calendar on Saturday, because on Saturday I will bake something..maybe muffins, maybe cupcakes or some turkish cookies xD If I don’t plan it before, then I will not have any time to do it -.-‚

Do you have also such days?

Take care 😀

Cherry

Ohh, before I forget it, here is my song of the day:

 

Kommentar verfassen

