No Time -.-

Hello..

Well it’s been quite a while that i posted something..You know school has started and I just don’t have any time .. -.-  ..

But nevertheless, yesterday I was shopping and bought some cosmetic products. I even made pictures to show what I boight but my computer can not find my camera..So I will upload the pics with my father’s laptop tomorrow.. and I will tell you about my little experiment with my hairs.

Bye

PS: I love this song : Brown Eyes – Don’t you worry

Kommentar verfassen

